Contact

COMPANY HEADQUARTERS

JIPA International s.r.o.

Prague
Formanská 6, 149 00, Újezd u Průhonic
CIN: 06027423
TIN: CZ06027423
ID data box: 6rbhjeg

KEY ACCOUNT  MANAGER FOR CZ, SK AND PL

Jan Myška
Myska@jipainternational.cz
+420 607 072 805

 

EXPORT MANAGERS

Bc. Patrik Čechák
Cechak@jipainternational.cz
+420 731 447 645

Tomáš Zumr
Zumr@jipainternational.cz
+420 725 703 234

 

TECHNICAL MANAGERS

Ing. Pavel Mišák
Misak@jipainternational.cz
+420 601 535 904

Radek Bosák
Bosak@jipainternational.cz
+420 602 512 543

 

EXECUTIVE CHEF

Kryštof Ryba
Chef@jipainternational.cz
+420 725 519 638

 

OFFICE MANAGER

Helena Římalová
Info@jipainternational.cz
+420 602 319 988


Contact us

Send us a message and we will contact you by return.

© 2019 JIPA INTERNATIONAL   |   Tvorba webových stránek Grafické studio Designcrew